## Appendix A Stakeholder Forum Membership

## **Forum Members:**

Member	Affiliation	Session 1 – Castelgar October 26-27, 2010	Session 2 – Revelstoke November 24-25, 2010
Gene Anderson	Columbia Power Corporation	V	
Gordon Anderson	Lower Arrow – Property Owner	V	٧
Lawrence Chernoff	City of Castlegar		
Ed Conroy	Representing Katrine Conroy – MLA Kootenay West	V	
Tola Coopper	Fisheries and Oceans Canada		
Tom Dall	Village of Valemount		٧
Jim Delong	Friends of the Arrow Lakes Society	٧	٧
Gord DeRosa	City of Trail		٧
Gary Ducommun	Metis Nation BC		
Earl Frerichs	Nakusp – Resident	٧	٧
Kindy Gosal	Columbia Basin Trust, Director, Water and Environment		٧
Charles Hamilton	Columbia Shuswap Regional District		
Linette Hodges	Kamloops Indian Band		
Mike Lynn	Zellstoff Celgar	٧	٧
Glenn MacIntyre	Columbia Power Corporation	٧	
Mag Magnusson	Town of Golden	٧	٧
Francis Maltby	Revelstoke – Resident		

Member	Affiliation	Session 1 – Castelgar October 26-27, 2010	Session 2 – Revelstoke November 24-25, 2010
Alan Mason	City of Revelstoke	٧	٧
Llewellyn Matthews	Columbia Power Corporation		٧
Stu McKay	Lower Arrow - Resident		
Kelly Mortensen	McBride – Resident	٧	٧
Jo-Ann Mosterd	Kamloops Indian Band		
Kristen Murphy	Ministry of Environment	٧	٧
Neil Muth	Columbia Basin Trust, President and CEO	٧	
Gene Nagy	Nakusp – Resident		٧
Ken Nishida	Upper Arrow - Resident		
Ron Oszust	Columbia Shuswap Regional District, Chair		٧
Loni Parker	Columbia Shuswap Regional District, Director Area B		٧
Eileen Pearkes	Lower Arrow – Resident	V	
Wally Penner	Lower Arrow - Resident		
Randy Priest	Golden Area Initiatives	٧	٧
Rasika Rajapakshe	Upper Arrow – Property Owner	٧	٧
James Robinson	Metis Nation BC		
Mary and Tom Vanness	Lower Arrow – Resident	V	٧
Warren Ward	Golden resident	٧	٧
Gordon Zaitsoff	Regional District of Central Kootenay	٧	

## **Observers**

Observer	Affiliation	Session 1 – Castelgar October 26-27, 2010	Session 2 – Revelstoke November 24-25, 2010
Svend Dahl-Jensen	Lower Arrow – Resident	٧	
Dawn McKessock	Lower Arrow – Resident	٧	
Dianne Delong	Friends of the Arrow Lakes Society		V
Cory Legebokow	Ministry of Environment		٧
Benny Leung	LDH Energy		٧
Mike O'Conner	Lower Arrow – Resident	٧	
Virginia Stanford	Water Stewardship Officer, Ministry of Environment	٧	