

## **FWCP-Coastal Board Members**

Helen Davis Public

Brian Assu, Chair Cape Mudge Indian Band

Fran Genaille Peters First Nation

Kim Wilby BC Hydro

Adam Silverstein Department of Fisheries and Oceans

Scott Barrett Ministry of Forests, Lands and Natural Resource Operations

Vivian Birch-Jones Public

Larry Casper Seton Lake Indian Band

Ken Farquharson Public

#### **Lower Mainland Fish Technical Committee**

Dave Nanson, Chair Department of Fisheries and Oceans

Brent Wilson BC Hydro

Mike Willcox Ministry of Environment
Randall Lewis Squamish First Nation

Veronica Woodruff Public

### **Southern Interior Technical Review Committee**

Arne Langston, Chair BC Hydro

Andy Morris B.C. Ministry of Environment Sean Bennett Fisheries and Oceans Canada

Elinor McGrath Okanagan Nation Alliance (on Mat leave to March 1, 2015)

Alternate: Shayla Lawrence

Dr. Brian A. Heise Public, University College of the Cariboo

#### Vancouver Island Technical Review Committee

Jim Lane Nuu-chah-nulth Tribal Council

Eva Wichmann, Chair BC Hydro

Mike McCulloch Ministry of Environment

Tom Rutherford Department of Fisheries and Oceans

# **Wildlife Technical Review Committee**

John Cooper Public (Manning, Cooper & Associates)

Susan Pinkus BC Hydro

Brent Gurd, Chair Ministry of Environment

Dr. Alton Harestad Public

Rick Howie First Nations